I sit here trying to memorize my lines for a new version of Romeo and Juliet that I’m supposed to perform in two days. I feel okay today. Maybe semi-okay is a better way to describe myself. After Friday things will again slow down here for the two-week Tet holiday. It actually begins one week from today, the same day that Lent starts. I don’t know what to expect from Tet, but I will enjoy the break, even though I haven’t been working that much. But sometimes it’s easy to feel overwhelmed. The pressure will be turned off for a few weeks though. Okay, back to memorizing my lines…

Leave a Reply

