I’m mostly packed and my anticipation is building. I’ll be settling down in Ho Chi Minh City tomorrow to begin my language study. It seems that I have a problem staying in one place for very long.

I’m also pretty exhausted from moving all my stuff upstairs to Jon’s old room today. There was much extraneous cleaning to be done, in addition to signing for exams and short meetings and forms to be filled out in some of the offices here on campus. However, it’s not that I won’t be visiting Long Xuyen for an extended period, I’ll be back in a little over 2 weeks to attend a friends wedding.

Leave a Reply

