What is happening to me?!? Yesterday Chad left a comment on this blog. Also yesterday, I was lying down and not feeling so hot, and my phone rang, and it was Christian called me for no apparent reason but just to talk, which was amazing. And now today, the greatest thing that has happened to me since I don’t know when, I got a package from Mandy.

Despite the mid-nineties temperature here, it’s like hell is freezing over! People seem to be remembering me! This calls for a party song!

Leave a Reply

