And then there was one…
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Yep, it’s happened, the three others are gone, and I’m here with a cat and a computer. I went up to the big city with Steven for a couple days before his departure, and then spent a little time with a Swiss girl, Sabrina, who’s studying here in Long Xuyen for six months.

And, as far as other less-than-good news goes, an EMU student that was thinking about potentially replacing me has decided not to work here at AGU. So times are changing here at the foreign population here. If things continue on their present course, as I predict, that I’ll be the only single, male volunteer at AGU for these last six months of my time here. Speaking of that, I’m not sure if I mentioned it on this blog before, tentatively I’ll be home on December 21st, right before Christmas. Really, there are too many things going through my mind now to even grasp a hold of one and then make it (or them, as the case may be) come out as words.

This is what I’ve been listening to lately.

Leave a Reply

