It’s been cool for the past few days. Tyler tells me that it’s raining and flooding and cold in Hue, so I’ll say that Long Xuyen is being affected by that same weather system. The sounds of students preparing their performances for Teachers Day are constantly around campus, even though the day itself is still nearly three weeks away. I’ve decided since I’m not teaching any classes, I need to work on scheduling for my remaining classes once they resume at the end of this month. Also, I’ll need to spend a significant amount of time working with IC3 materials, such as working with test results, administering tests, and organizing some feedback from the students themselves. It’s going to be a month with less work, but I’ll still manage to stay busy with various things, one of which will be visiting friends.

Leave a Reply

