Over the past few days my health has not exactly been 100% with occasional coughing, sneezing and a sore throat. To add to that now, the past two evenings, when I’ve been exhausted from work or whatever, I’ve gotten into bed just to toss and turn and not sleep for hours. I actually woke up an hour late this morning and didn’t even realize that my alarm had been going off for a whole hour (thanks worthless Verizon cell phone!). But anyway, I’m back at the place where I spend a lot of my time for money; my place in the wage-slavery capitalistic-industrio complex.

Oh, and I felt physically sick when I filled up my car last night. Damn gas prices…

Leave a Reply

