I have no idea what’s going on with the weather here. Yesterday morning it was warm and throughout the day the temperature dropped so that by the evening I was wearing an insulated shirt outside. Today the weather has stayed cool and the sun is shining. There isn’t much else to say, except that I’ve got a late night of two meetings which I then have to write about. Also, I’m halfway through Sherman Alexie’s novel Flight, which is the first new stuff that I’ve read by him in years, and I’m digging it.

Oh, and I discovered this new version of the Old Crow Medicine Show singing their famous song “Wagon Wheel.” I would say that this version has much more of a swing/Hank Williams feel to it. Let me know what you think…

The Old Crow Medicine Show Wagon Wheel (Different Version) MP3

Leave a Reply

