The next few months

I’ve started March by moving to yet another place in Long Xuyen in order to save a little money for my planned move to HCMC in June.  The place I’ve moved to is legal for foreigners so I don’t have to worry about being evicted by psychotic Vietnamese women (who I’ve decided really seem to have it in for me, much more so than Vietnamese men) and the price is set so I don’t have to worry about being ripped off/exploited by other greedy and sexually frustrated women (that’s a whole complicated story; ask me for more details if you want to waste some time).

Also in the month of March, I’ve taken on a crazily insane teaching schedule in order to try and save some money for the above mentioned move to the big city.  My schedule is below:

Monday: 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.; 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:05 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.; 1:50 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.; 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:05 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.; 1:50 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.; 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Thursday: 8:05 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.; 1:50 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.; 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Friday: 8:05 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.; 1:50 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.; 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. to 10 a.m.; 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Sunday: 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m.

So, if you don’t hear from me or wonder why I don’t hang out much, it’s because of what you see above.

Leave a Reply

