Jobs and planning

As I mentioned in my previous post, I’ve taken on a lot of teaching hours in order to finance the move to the big city in few months. That plan was fine. Then, this morning, I got a call from a company in the city that wants me to interview for a copywriting job.

It sounds like something that I really want to do, but should I waste the time and money to travel there for an interview, after I’ve done it so many times and had no success? I hope there will be more email contact and I get more information about the job and also about my chances for it.

Leave a Reply

