Badminton

Yesterday I played badminton for three hours. My class was canceled so I was free in the evening, and I hadn’t played a good day of badminton for something like three weeks. It was absolutely glorious. I played hard and gave everything and won a few well-deserved sets. At the end of the night, every article of clothing on me, from my hat to my socks, was completely soaked in sweat and dripping. I’ve only got about a month and a half left of this crazy busy schedule of mine and then I hope to be able to play more regularly.

Leave a Reply

